Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
 
Name: Clemens Koalick
Adresse: Pommernweg 39
  22929 Schönberg
Tel.: 04534 - 204 896
Mobil: 0172 - 430 23 72
E-Mail: ckoalick@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender
 
Name: Nadine Burmeister
Adresse: Sprenger Weg 13
  22929 Schönberg
Tel.: 04534 - 291 526
Mobil: 0172 - 141 65 37
E-Mail: nb.sh@t-online.de

 

Kassenwartin
 
Name: Bettina Peter
Adresse: Wulfsmoor 4
  22955 Hoisdorf
Tel.: 04107 - 374069
E-Mail: vflbetty1@gmail.com

 

Beiträge
 
Name: Kathleen Zirschnitz
Adresse: Dorfstraße 29 f
  22929 Schönberg
Tel.: 04534 - 205 462
E-Mail: mzirschnitz@web.de

 

Schriftwartin
 
Name: Britta Höft
Adresse: Alte Poststraße 85
  22929 Schönberg
Tel.: 04534 7465
E-Mail: hoeft.plus@t-online.de

 

Spartenleiter Schießen
 
Name: Gerhard Westphal
Adresse: Kalkkuhle 1
  23898 Sirksfelde
Tel.: 04534 - 8978462
E-Mail: gerdwestphal@gmx.de

 

Spartenleiter Tischtennis
 
Name: Tobias Foerster
Adresse: Waldweg 4
  22929 Schönberg OT Franzdorf
Tel.: /
Mobil: 0151 - 59499992
E-Mail: tofoerster@gmx.de

 

Spartenleiter Gymnastik / Turnen
 
Name: Anke Stamer
Adresse: Dorfstraße 8
  22929 Schönberg
Tel.: 04534 - 529
E-Mail: turnanke@gmx.de

 

Spartenleiter Leichtathletik
 
Name: Wilhelm Hassler
Adresse: Alte Poststraße 139
  22929 Schönberg
Tel.: 04534 - 7004
E-Mail: mphassler@web.de

 

Spartenleiter Klettern
 
Name: Gudrun Hahne
Adresse: Zum Löps 8
  22952 Lütjensee / Dwerkaten
Tel.: 04534 - 8417
E-Mail: gudrun-hahne@web.de

 

Spartenleiter Fußball
 
Name: Christopher Koalick
Adresse: Hohehorst 5
  22929 Schönberg
Tel.: 0152 - 54569167  
E-Mail: ckoalick1988@yahoo.com

 

Spartenleiter Aikido
 
Name: Bettina Peter
Adresse: Wulfsmoor 4
  22955 Hoisdorf
Tel.:  
E-Mail: vflbetty1@gmail.com

 

Platzwart
 
Name: Frank Berkau
Adresse: Hauptstraße 61
  23898 Sandesneben
Tel.: 04536 - 808900
E-Mail: berkau-frank@t-online.de

 

Sportzeichen Obfrau
 
Name: Britta Höft
Adresse: Alte Poststraße 85
  22929 Schönberg
Tel.: 04534 - 7465
E-Mail: hoeft.plus@t-online.de